On occasion of the GRASSIMESSE, the jury decided on five awards which represent extraordinarily high quality.


Grassi Award of the Carl and Anneliese Goerdeler Foundation.  Rainer Milewski (*1948)

Grassi Award of Sparkasse Leipzig.  Christoph Leuner (*1956)

Apolline Award.  Büro Famos (Hanna Litwin (*1985) and Romin Heide (*1983))

Grassi Award of the Slavik Gallery / Vienna.  Kirsten Jäschke (*1966)

Grassi Award of the Circle of Friends. Chanyeon Cho (*1979)

Grassi Award for Young Talents. Lea Schweinfurth (Burg Giebichenstein University of Art and Design Halle)

Exhibitors 2019