Dr. Olaf Thormann

Dr. Olaf Thormann

Director GRASSI Museum of Applied Arts Leipzig

Sabine Epple

Curator Modern Art Collections GRASSI Museum of Applied Arts Leipzig

Miriam Heckhoff

Scientific assistant to the management

[Translate to English:]

Dr. Regina Schubert

Friends of the Grassi Museum of Applied Arts e.V.

[Translate to English:]

Dirk Allgaier

Managing Director Arnoldsche - art publishers

[Translate to English:]

Dr. Christiane Weber-Stoeber

Former director of the German Goldsmiths' House, Hanau

[Translate to English:]

Chantal Prod´Hom

former director of the Musée de Design et D'Arts Appliqués Contemporains (mudac), Lausanne.

Toni Piskac

Interior architect and managing director tnpx, Berlin